One Mega Event
2nd Buildings India 2018 Expo3rd  Solar India 2018 Expo3rd Transport India 2018 Expo4th Smart Cities India 2018 Expo5th Water India 2018 expo
Buildings India 2017 expo

Contact Us

Head Office

Exhibitions India Group
217 B, 2nd Floor,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III,
New Delhi - 110 020, India
Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098

Contact Person:
Praveen Singh, President
Ph. +91-11-4279 5011
Mob. +91 9990 584 185
E-mail: praveens@eigroup.in

Ahmedabad Office
Krunal Mandavia
Email: Mob: 9879503496
ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Address: G-1, Anand Mangal -2,
Behind Omkar House,
Near Swastik Cross Road,
C. G. Road
Ahmedabad – 380009

Bangalore Office
Shah Mir Ali Baig
Mob: 9741016176
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042, India

Chennai Office
B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Mob: 8015836215
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office
K Venu Vardhan
Mob: 9291640563
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Address: 12-5-16/4, Ground Floor, Vijaypuri Colony, Tarnaka, Secunderabad - 500017
India

Mumbai Office
Sonia Darshan
Mob: +91 9821062872
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

US Office
Velocity LLC
Ph: +1 650 898 7432
Email: usa@eigroup.in
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA





© Exhibitions India Group. All rights reserved.