Smart Cities India 2020
Co-Located Events
Buildings India ExpoSolar India ExpoTransport India ExpoWater India expo
Solar India expo


Contact Us

Head Office

Exhibitions India Group
C-103,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III,
New Delhi - 110 020, India
Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098

Contact Person:
Ravi Malhotra, Group Manager
Ph: +91 11 4279 5042
Mob: +91 99109 97971
Email: ravim@eigroup.in

Ahmedabad Office
Sandeep M. Shandilya
Email: Mob: 9324299081
ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Ahmedabad, India

Bangalore Office
Raghu R.
Mobile: +91 9845363917
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042, India

Chennai Office
B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Mob: 8015836215
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office
K Venu Vardhan
Mob: 9291640563
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Address: #405, Dbs House, 1-7-43-46, SP Road, Secunderabad SP Road, Hyderabad, Telangana-500003

Mumbai Office
Sonia Darshan
Mob: +91 9821062872
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

US Office
Nikhil Behl
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA
Tel: +1 650 898 7432
Email: usa@eigroup.in





© Exhibitions India Group. All rights reserved.